MEMBER OF THE HOOSIER HEARTLAND CONFERENCE

Hoosier Heartland Conference Schools and Contact Info

Eastern

Athletic Director: Erik Hisner

  erik.hisner@eastern.k12.in.us

  Office 765-628-5004

  Cell    574-253-2522

Principal:   Brad Fugett

  brad.fugett@eastern.k12.in.us

  Office 765-628-3333

  Cell 317-752-1389

Athletic Secretary: Julie Woodall

  julie.woodall@eastern.k12.in.us

   Office 765-628-5004

  Cell 765-271-6044

 

Taylor

Athletic Director: Jake Leicht 

jleicht@taylor.k12.in.us

Cell:  765-437-2795

Office:  765- 453-1101 (Extension 515)

Principal: Eric Hartman

ehartman@taylor.k12.in.us

Office 765-453-1101 ext. 191

Cell 765-480-6649

Athletic Secretary: Amy Dill

adill@taylor.k12.in.us

Office 765-453-1101 ext. 197

 

Tri-Central

Athletic Director: Gary Rhew

grhew@tccs.k12.in.us

Cell 765-432-8493

Principal: Adam Long

along@tccs.k12.in.us

Cell 765-438-8736

Asst Principal: Sharon Fields

sfields@tccs.k12.in.us

Cell 765-438-3713

Athletic Sec: Staci Powell

spowell@tccs.k12.in.us

Cell 765-244-9222

 

Carroll

Athletic Director:  Michael Goodrich

mgoodrich@carroll.k12.in.us

Cell:  765-860-0719

Principal: Shay Bonnell

sbonnell@carroll.k12.in.us

317-840-9065

Athletic Sec: Tina Miller

tmiller@carroll.k12.in.us

765-894-9012

 

Clinton Central 

Athletic Director: Charles Roberts

charles.roberts@clinton.k12.in.us

Cell:  765.337.5696  

Principal: Brad Smith

brad.smith@clinton.k12.in.us

765-409-8666

Athletic Sec: Diana Crum

diana.crum@clinton.k12.in.us

765-652-0124

 

Rossville

Athletic Director: Nathan Burkle 

nburkle@rcsd.k12.in.us

Cell:  765-412-4061

Office:   765.379.2990  ext 303

Principal: Terry Thompson

tthompson@rcsd.k12.in.us

Cell 317-847-5192

Athletic Sec: Judy Homco

jhomco@rcsd.k12.in.us

Cell 765-714-6820

 

Sheridan

Athletic Director:  Beth DeVinney

bdevinney@sheridan.k12.in.us

Cell 317-727-8552

Principal: Rick Davis

rdavis@sheridan.k12.in.us

Cell 317- 439-7136

Athletic Sec: Anita Leonard 

aleonard@sheridan.k12.in.us

Cell  317-919-6195

 

Delphi Community High School

Athletic Director: Kevin Sims

simsk@delphi.k12.in.us
Cell 765-426-1138

Principal: Ann-Marie Circle
circlea@delphi.k12.in.us

Cell 765-490-6982

Asst. Principal: Kevin Sims
simsk@delphi.k12.in.us
Cell 765-426-1138

Athletic Sec: Sue Hartman
hartmans@delphi.k12.in.us
Cell 765-202-1694

 

Clinton Prairie 

Athletic Director: Brian Eaton

beaton@cpsc.k12.in.us 

Cell:  765-427-0140

Office: 765-659-3305 ext 397

Principal: Kirsten Clark

kclark@cpsc.k12.in.us 

Cell: 765-337-6923

Athletic Sec: Christa Osborn

cosborn@cpsc.k12.in.us

Cell: 765-586-8207